2019 CFO Awards Finalists

CFO of the Year

Jason Bull, CFO,Team Talk Limited
Kevin Palmer, CFO and Company Secretary, Trustpower Limited
Paul Chambers, CFO, Meridian Energy
Reuben Casey, Chief Operating & Financial Officer, Kathmandu
Scott Scoullar, CFO, Summerset Group Holdings Ltd

Sponsored by:

LeasePlan NZ

Finance Team of the Year

Beca Finance Team
Spark Finance Team
Xero Limited Finance Team

Sponsored by:

Financial Innovation Project of the Year

Waitemata District Health Board
Westpac New Zealand

Sponsored by:

Emerging Financial Manager of the Year

Fraser Gardiner, General Manager, Finance & Commercial, Contact Energy
Matt Durney, Executive General Manager, Financial Control, Xero Limited
Nicki Florence, Finance Manager - Corporate, Commercial and Institutional, Westpac New Zealand Limited

Sponsored by: